VBoekbestellingen gratis bezorgd vanaf 15,- 

VGratis afhalen in de boekhandel

 VBinnen 14 dagen gratis retour bij ruim 100 boekhandels

A Reluctant Vampire
ISBN
9781944003982
Uitgever
Book Boutiques
Verschenen
17-01-2017
Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share

A Reluctant Vampire ebook: EPUB

Kansas City Vampires Series, Book 1

Reeks: Kansas City Vampires

Someone is killing the vampires of Kansas City!After years of resisting his nature, Dr. Nathan Greer is finding it harder and harder to control his vampire cravings. When he almost kills a co-worker, he is forced to seek help from his own kind. Unfortunately, his only hope, Guillermo Perez, Kansas City's master vampire, and owner of BDSM club Corazon de la Muerte, doesn't do anything without strings attached.Guillermo is powerful, sexy, and more self-assured than anyone Nathan has ever known. The last thing he expected was to fall under the spell of this ancient vamp—and he certainly didn't plan to find relief in another man's arms.Nathan's life gets more complicated when he finds out that vampires around the city are being executed, and Guillermo is accused of the killings.While trying to find the killer, Nathan and Guillermo discover their need for each other is more than desire. But can they reconcile their feelings... before one of them loses a heart?Bestselling erotic GLBT romance author G.R. George, spins a thrilling tale of intrigue, suspense, and murder in A Reluctant Vampire, book 1 of her bestselling series, Kansas City Vampires. Find out if Dr. Nathan Greer can help find a killer and at the same time discover a way to control his vampire cravings!*Intended for mature readers.*Previously Published: (2005) Changeling Press | (2016) G.R. GeorgeKansas City Vampires series by G.R. George1. A Reluctant Vampire2. A Vampire Forsaken3. A Vampire Taken4. A Vampire Breaking5. A Reclusive Vampire6. A Lone Wolf's Vampire7. A Pack for ChristmasWhat readers are saying..."Great plotline, action, romance and more. I give it 10 out of 10 can't wait to read the next one." ~Vampires rule"I was definitely captivated. ...a very enthralling read." ~NessaPerfect for fans of Lila Dubois, Lexxie Couper, and Cameron Dane
€3,93
Exemplaren:
Ebook

Prijs:
€ 3,93
Verkrijgbaar in
Online
Voorraad:
Levertijd:
Direct te downloaden
Dit is een digitaal leesproduct. Na betaling van de bestelling, kunt u een digitaal boek meteen op een computer of daarvoor geschikte ereader lezen. Door op "Afrekenen" te klikken ziet u af van uw herroepingsrecht en stemt u in met directe levering. U kunt een digitaal boek dus niet ruilen of annuleren.

Loading...

.
Waarom Libris
Boekbestellingen vanaf € 15,- GRATIS thuisbezorgd.
Kies uit meer dan een miljoen artikelen, waaronder ruim 25.000 Nederlandse ebooks.
Thuis bestellen en bezorgen of afhalen en betalen in de boekhandel.
Ruim 85.000 boeken op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd
Volg uw bestelling via Track & Trace van PostNL
Bijna 100 aangesloten kwaliteitsboekhandels.
pro-mbookslibr2 : libris