VGratis bezorging in NL en BE vanaf € 15,-*

VGratis afhalen en retourneren in ruim 180 Libris- en Blz.-boekhandels

VOp werkdagen voor 23.00 uur besteld, morgen bezorgd

Lies Between Us
ISBN
9780008313029
Uitgever
HarperCollins Publishers
Verschenen
01-10-2018
Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
Genre
Mediadragers
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share

Lies Between Us ebook: EPUB met Adobe-DRM

Will they ever learn the truth? Three people, leading very different lives, are about to be brought together – with devastating consequences . . . John has a perfect life, until the day his daughter goes missing. Maisie cares for her patients, but hides her own traumatic past. Miller should be an innocent child, but is obsessed with something he can’t have. They all have something in common, though none of them know it – and the truth won’t stay hidden for long . . . A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Shari Lapena and Lisa Jewell. READERS LOVE RONNIE TURNER: ‘a compelling and unsettling read that had me hooked from the beginning’ ‘An excellent debut’ ‘what a complex and disturbing thriller’ ‘I would definitely recommend’ ‘Ronnie has written a twisty and intelligent psychological thriller that will keep you guessing until the very end.’ ‘Great balls of fire! There is certainly a lot going on in this dark & depraved debut novel! A complex storyline, multiple timelines, and various POV’s to steer the reader on a crazy, twisted but oh-so-thrilling ride! Hats off to the author ’

€12,09
Exemplaren:
Ebook
Prijs:
€ 12,09
Verkrijgbaar in
Online
Voorraad:
-
Levertijd:
Direct te downloaden
Dit is een digitaal leesproduct. Na betaling van de bestelling, kunt u een digitaal boek meteen op een computer of daarvoor geschikte ereader lezen. Door op "Afrekenen" te klikken ziet u af van uw herroepingsrecht en stemt u in met directe levering. U kunt een digitaal boek dus niet ruilen of annuleren.

Loading...

.
Waarom Libris.nl
Boekbestellingen vanaf € 15,- GRATIS thuisbezorgd.
Kies uit meer dan een miljoen artikelen, waaronder ruim 25.000 Nederlandse ebooks.
Thuis bestellen en bezorgen of afhalen en betalen in de boekhandel.
Ruim 85.000 boeken op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd
Volg uw bestelling via Track & Trace van PostNL
Ruim 180 aangesloten Libris- en Blz.-boekhandels.
pro-mbookslibr3 : libris