VBoekbestellingen gratis thuis bezorgd vanaf 15,- 

VGratis afhalen in de boekhandel

 VBinnen 14 dagen gratis retour bij ruim 100 boekhandels

Titus Returns
ISBN
9781420139761
Uitgever
Kensington
Verschenen
27-12-2016
Taal
Engels
Bladzijden
352 pp.
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share

Titus Returns ebook: EPUB met Adobe-DRM

Reeks: A Wells Landing Romance

In Wells Landing, Oklahoma's warm and welcoming Amish community, there's always hope for a new beginningand a second chance Five tumultuous years have changed Titus Lambert in every way. Back then, Titus was preparing to marry his longtime sweetheart, Mandy Yoder. Then came the unthinkablea tragic car wreck that left Titus serving time for vehicular manslaughter. Titus isn't sure he belongs in this peaceful place anymore, but he must make amends. When he goes to visit the Kings, whose son, Alvin, died that terrible night, he's shocked to see that their farm has fallen into disrepair. Alvin's sister, Abbie, resents Titus's reappearance, but there's no denying she needs his help. Honest toiland their evolving friendshipslowly help his soul to heal. But with his feelings for Mandy still strong, Titus must choose between two very different futures, and find the strength and faith to claim the surprising gift of a fresh start. Praise for Amy Lillard';An inspirational story of romance, faith, and trustwill appeal to fans of Wanda Brunstetter and Beverly Lewis.'Library Journal on Caroline's Secret ';Amy Lillard writes her Amish stories with the respect they are due.' --RT Book Reviews
€10,14
Exemplaren:
Ebook

Prijs:
€ 10,14
Verkrijgbaar in
Online
Voorraad:
Levertijd:
Direct te downloaden
Dit is een digitaal leesproduct. Na betaling van de bestelling, kunt u een digitaal boek meteen op een computer of daarvoor geschikte ereader lezen. Door op "Afrekenen" te klikken ziet u af van uw herroepingsrecht en stemt u in met directe levering. U kunt een digitaal boek dus niet ruilen of annuleren.

Loading...

.
Waarom Libris
Boekbestellingen vanaf € 15,- GRATIS thuisbezorgd.
Kies uit meer dan een miljoen artikelen, waaronder ruim 25.000 Nederlandse ebooks.
Thuis bestellen en bezorgen of afhalen en betalen in de boekhandel.
Ruim 85.000 boeken op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd
Volg uw bestelling via Track & Trace van PostNL
Bijna 100 aangesloten kwaliteitsboekhandels.
pro-mbookslibr3 : libris