VBoekbestellingen gratis bezorgd vanaf 15,- 

VGratis afhalen in de boekhandel

 VBinnen 14 dagen gratis retour bij ruim 100 boekhandels

In The End (Finding the One - Volume Four)
ISBN
9781533735003
Uitgever
Roja Publishing
Taal
Engels
Bladzijden
0
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share

In The End (Finding the One - Volume Four) ebook: EPUB

Reeks: Finding the One

Tara is a big, beautiful teacher living in a small town, and is engaged to a hot fireman named Aidan. The problem: He has secrets hidden behind his perfect hero image, and she starts to question whether he really is The One. To make matters worse, she has found comfort in the arms of Rob, a man who treats her in ways that nobody else ever has.Tara finally gets the text she has been dreading and she knows she is out of time. She has to tell Aidan the truth about her and Rob before the anonymous person gets a chance to ruin everything for her.Little does Tara know that Aidan has more than a few secrets of his own to share...Will Tara be able to recover from so many secrets? Will she end up with the right man for her?Fans of Bella Andre and Kristan Higgins will love this quirky romance series with strong, independent woman and alpha heroes.Note: Parts of Finding the One were previously published as Big Temptation.Also includes some sneak peeks at upcoming novels!
€0,99
Exemplaren:
Ebook

Prijs:
€ 0,99
Verkrijgbaar in
Online
Voorraad:
Levertijd:
Direct te downloaden
Dit is een digitaal leesproduct. Na betaling van de bestelling, kunt u een digitaal boek meteen op een computer of daarvoor geschikte ereader lezen. Door op "Afrekenen" te klikken ziet u af van uw herroepingsrecht en stemt u in met directe levering. U kunt een digitaal boek dus niet ruilen of annuleren.

Loading...

.
Waarom Libris
Boekbestellingen vanaf € 15,- GRATIS thuisbezorgd.
Kies uit meer dan een miljoen artikelen, waaronder ruim 25.000 Nederlandse ebooks.
Thuis bestellen en bezorgen of afhalen en betalen in de boekhandel.
Ruim 85.000 boeken op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd
Volg uw bestelling via Track & Trace van PostNL
Bijna 100 aangesloten kwaliteitsboekhandels.
pro-mbookslibr3 : libris