VBoekbestellingen gratis thuis bezorgd vanaf 15,- 

VGratis afhalen in de boekhandel

 VBinnen 14 dagen gratis retour bij ruim 100 boekhandels

Lovely
ISBN
9780986192333
Uitgever
A Light Bulb Publishing
Verschenen
07-11-2017
Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share

Lovely ebook: EPUB

 "Tender and bighearted, Lovely is a real and relatable heroine who charts her own course in a courageous coming-of-age novel that will appeal to fans of Chris Cleave, Sapphire, and Sarah Dessen." Booklist

They say bad things happen to good people, but that old cliché doesn't bring much comfort to Lovely Duval. In a time of fading innocence, at a young age, Lovely takes on a life of responsibility after a tragic accident strikes home. And although performing household duties and helping out with a terminally ill parent on a daily basis is sometimes hard work for the preteen, she embraces it all with a positive attitude simply out of sheer love and devotion.

But when a nomadic family member returns to small-town Willisburg, South Carolina, her challenges escalate—cutting her childhood short and propelling her down a path of binge eating and self-destruction. Now a young woman, Lovely has to make a decision. Will she succumb to the demons of her past? Or will she fight for change and allow love to heal her heart?

€3,49
Exemplaren:
Ebook

Prijs:
€ 3,49
Verkrijgbaar in
Online
Voorraad:
Levertijd:
Direct te downloaden
Dit is een digitaal leesproduct. Na betaling van de bestelling, kunt u een digitaal boek meteen op een computer of daarvoor geschikte ereader lezen. Door op "Afrekenen" te klikken ziet u af van uw herroepingsrecht en stemt u in met directe levering. U kunt een digitaal boek dus niet ruilen of annuleren.

Loading...

.
Waarom Libris
Boekbestellingen vanaf € 15,- GRATIS thuisbezorgd.
Kies uit meer dan een miljoen artikelen, waaronder ruim 25.000 Nederlandse ebooks.
Thuis bestellen en bezorgen of afhalen en betalen in de boekhandel.
Ruim 85.000 boeken op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd
Volg uw bestelling via Track & Trace van PostNL
Bijna 100 aangesloten kwaliteitsboekhandels.
pro-mbookslibr1 : libris