VBoekbestellingen gratis thuis bezorgd vanaf 15,- 

VGratis afhalen in de boekhandel

 VBinnen 14 dagen gratis retour bij ruim 100 boekhandels

ShadowShow
ISBN
9781480496217
Uitgever
Open Road Media
Verschenen
01-04-2014
Taal
Engels
Bladzijden
388 pp.
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share

ShadowShow ebook: EPUB met watermerk

It's More Than Just a Scary Movie. . . . It's Death.

In 1957, a stranger in a small Georgia town opens a movie theater—where the midnight shows bring the locals’ most horrific fantasies to life . . .
 
Athanial Badon arrives in Gaither, Georgia, to reopen a shuttered cinema. Gaither is the epitome of postwar America with its community Christmas pageants, white picket fences, genial dispositions, and evangelical good will toward friends, family, and neighbors. It really is the ideal place for the ShadowShow Theater.
 
Badon promises the townspeople family entertainment that mirrors their own lives, fulfills their dreams and fantasies, and reflects what really lies in their hearts. Now, night after night, when the lights go down, graphic images of murder and gore, human debasement, and violent sex cast a flickering glow on the faces of the audience. It’s just the beginning of Badon’s plan. He knows what they want. He’s giving it to them. They deserve it. And all they have to do is watch. But the good folks of Gaither can’t imagine what’s coming next . . .
 
 A chilling tale of darkness lurking in a small Southern town, ShadowShow is a horror novel perfect for fans of Stephen King, Bentley Little, and Robert R. McCammon.
 
€9,67
Exemplaren:
Ebook

Prijs:
€ 9,67
Verkrijgbaar in
Online
Voorraad:
Levertijd:
Direct te downloaden
Dit is een digitaal leesproduct. Na betaling van de bestelling, kunt u een digitaal boek meteen op een computer of daarvoor geschikte ereader lezen. Door op "Afrekenen" te klikken ziet u af van uw herroepingsrecht en stemt u in met directe levering. U kunt een digitaal boek dus niet ruilen of annuleren.

Loading...

.
Waarom Libris
Boekbestellingen vanaf € 15,- GRATIS thuisbezorgd.
Kies uit meer dan een miljoen artikelen, waaronder ruim 25.000 Nederlandse ebooks.
Thuis bestellen en bezorgen of afhalen en betalen in de boekhandel.
Ruim 85.000 boeken op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd
Volg uw bestelling via Track & Trace van PostNL
Bijna 100 aangesloten kwaliteitsboekhandels.
pro-mbookslibr1 : libris