VBoekbestellingen gratis bezorgd vanaf 15,- 

VGratis afhalen in de boekhandel

 VBinnen 14 dagen gratis retour bij ruim 100 boekhandels

Tell Me A Lie
ISBN
9781785760365
Uitgever
Bonnier Publishing Fiction
Verschenen
12-01-2017
Taal
Engels
Bladzijden
320 pp.
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share

Tell Me A Lie ebook: EPUB met Adobe-DRM

Reeks: The Dan Forrester series

How do you protect your family when you can't remember who's hunting them? A gripping international thriller, perfect for fans of Lee Child and Mason CrossA family in England is massacred, the father left holding the shotgun.PC Lucy Davies is convinced he's innocentA sleeper agent in Moscow requests an urgent meeting with Dan Forrester, referencing their shared past.His amnesia means he has no idea who he can trust.An aging oligarch in Siberia gathers his henchmen to discuss an English accountant.It's Dan's wifeFrom acclaimed and award-winning author CJ Carver, this is the next gripping international thriller in her brilliant Dan Forrester series.PRAISE FOR CJ CARVER"Hard, fast and real - a solid gold A-grade thriller" Lee Child"A terrific page-turner. Heart-stopping action and a heroine with guile as well as guts" Harlan Coben"CJ Carver gives us everything: high-octane action, vivid characters, and thought-provoking mystery" Meg Gardiner, author of The Burning Mind"CJ Carver is a top notch thriller writer" Simon KernickNothing short of brilliant . . . Carver has created a wonderful story here, sort of Jason Bourne meets Silence of the Lambs' (Michael Jecks, author of Blood on the Sands)
€7,99
Exemplaren:
Ebook

Prijs:
€ 7,99
Verkrijgbaar in
Online
Voorraad:
Levertijd:
Direct te downloaden
Dit is een digitaal leesproduct. Na betaling van de bestelling, kunt u een digitaal boek meteen op een computer of daarvoor geschikte ereader lezen. Door op "Afrekenen" te klikken ziet u af van uw herroepingsrecht en stemt u in met directe levering. U kunt een digitaal boek dus niet ruilen of annuleren.

Loading...

.
Waarom Libris
Boekbestellingen vanaf € 15,- GRATIS thuisbezorgd.
Kies uit meer dan een miljoen artikelen, waaronder ruim 25.000 Nederlandse ebooks.
Thuis bestellen en bezorgen of afhalen en betalen in de boekhandel.
Ruim 85.000 boeken op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd
Volg uw bestelling via Track & Trace van PostNL
Bijna 100 aangesloten kwaliteitsboekhandels.
pro-mbookslibr2 : libris