VBoekbestellingen gratis thuis bezorgd vanaf 15,- 

VBinnen 14 dagen gratis retour bij ruim 180 Libris- en Blz.- boekhandels

THE SLEEPLESS STARS: Fatal Insomnia Book #3
ISBN
9781939038517
Uitgever
EdgyReads
Verschenen
06-09-2016
Taal
Engels
Bladzijden
332 pp.
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
Genre
Mediadragers
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share

THE SLEEPLESS STARS: Fatal Insomnia Book #3

Reeks: Fatal Insomnia Medical Thrillers

"e;A heroine you'll never forget and a story that whips by at bullet speed."e; ~Tess Gerritsen, NYT bestselling authorFrom New York Times and USA Today bestselling author CJ Lyons, the third in her Fatal Insomnia Medical Thriller series.For fans of Michael Crichton and James Rollins, a medical thriller series that explores what can go wrong when cutting edge technology and an ancient plague are in the hands of the wrong people: Fatal Insomnia, Book #3When you have no time left, you realize what you're really living forFor Dr. Angela Rossi the past holds only pain and the future promises only an early death as Fatal Insomnia consumes her.But Angie will never stop fighting. Especially now that she's learned that her disease-and the disease she's discovered in dozens of young children-isn't a quirk of heredity but rather the creation of an unknown cabal.While Angie explores the betrayals and lies that led to the Fatal Insomnia epidemic, Devon Price, whose daughter is also infected, uses his street skills to hunt those responsible. He'll do anything to save his daughter. Lie, cheat, steal, killit doesn't matter. Not as long as Esme is saved.In the end, their only hope might be a desperate deal with the devil: the cabal behind the man-made Fatal Insomnia epidemic. A deal paid with blood. A deal not everyone will survive."e;CJ Lyons scores a major triumph...a remarkable medical thriller equal to the very best of Robin Cook or Michael Crichton. This intelligent, well-crafted novel, based on a startlingly original premise, builds up tension to the breaking point and beyond, delivering plenty of surprises along the way. Totally absorbing and impossible to put down."e; ~Douglas Preston, New York Times bestselling author
Niet leverbaar

Dit artikel wordt niet, of niet meer, door onze leveranciers aangeboden. Je kunt het dan ook niet via de webshop bestellen.

Wel kun je, via de link "Vraag de boekhandel", de boekhandel vragen of zij dit artikel nog op voorraad hebben, er aan kunnen komen, of een alternatief beschikbaar hebben.

Loading...

.
Waarom Libris.nl
Boekbestellingen vanaf € 15,- GRATIS thuisbezorgd.
Kies uit meer dan een miljoen artikelen, waaronder ruim 25.000 Nederlandse ebooks.
Thuis bestellen en bezorgen of afhalen en betalen in de boekhandel.
Ruim 85.000 boeken op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd
Volg uw bestelling via Track & Trace van PostNL
Ruim 180 aangesloten Libris- en Blz.-boekhandels.
pro-mbookslibr1 : libris