VBoekbestellingen gratis bezorgd vanaf 15,- 

 VGratis afhalen en retour bij ruim 100 boekhandels

Reading Group: March (Book 3)
ISBN
9781786482839
Uitgever
Quercus
Verschenen
01-01-2017
Taal
Engels
Bladzijden
133 pp.
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share

Reading Group: March (Book 3) ebook: EPUB met Adobe-DRM

This is Part 3 of a fabulous, feel-good new series! Perfect for fans of The Lemon Tree Cafe and The Vets at Hope Green.Jojo has felt ruined for romance ever since her husband and love of her life, Big Al, left on an around-the-world trek to 'find himself' and never came back. Then her colleague Daniel asks her on a date. He's conscientious, sincere and serious - everything Big Al wasn't - and Jojo begins to think they might have a real future together. But a romantic dinner date in his pristinely impressive home reveals his pad to be a practical mausoleum to his troubled past . . . causing Jojo to wonder if her new man's heart is really ready to move on. Meet the Reading Group: six women in the seaside village of Little Sanderton come together every month to share their love of reading. No topic is off-limits: books, family, love and loss . . . and don't forget the glass of red! This month the Reading Group is devouring Daphne du Maurier's Rebecca, and wondering if fiction really does mirror real life . . .
€0,99
Exemplaren:
Ebook

Prijs:
€ 0,99
Verkrijgbaar in
Online
Voorraad:
Levertijd:
Direct te downloaden
Dit is een digitaal leesproduct. Na betaling van de bestelling, kunt u een digitaal boek meteen op een computer of daarvoor geschikte ereader lezen. Door op "Afrekenen" te klikken ziet u af van uw herroepingsrecht en stemt u in met directe levering. U kunt een digitaal boek dus niet ruilen of annuleren.

Loading...

.
Waarom Libris
Boekbestellingen vanaf € 15,- GRATIS thuisbezorgd.
Kies uit meer dan een miljoen artikelen, waaronder ruim 25.000 Nederlandse ebooks.
Thuis bestellen en bezorgen of afhalen en betalen in de boekhandel.
Ruim 85.000 boeken op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd
Volg uw bestelling via Track & Trace van PostNL
Bijna 100 aangesloten kwaliteitsboekhandels.
pro-mbookslibr1 : libris