VBoekbestellingen gratis thuis bezorgd vanaf 15,- 

VGratis afhalen in de boekhandel

 VBinnen 14 dagen gratis retour bij ruim 100 boekhandels

Bunny Comes First (Bunny Peas Screwball Comedies, #1)
ISBN
9781912357062
Uitgever
Beakhead Books
Verschenen
25-09-2017
Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share

Bunny Comes First (Bunny Peas Screwball Comedies, #1)

Meet Bunny Peas.

Bunny is the toothsome owner of America's last thriving print newspaper, the Beltway Bulletin. Wife, mother and strawberry-blonde bombshell, Bunny has it all. Including enemies.

When a tasty job tempts the editor of the Beltway Bulletin to resign, Bunny's charmed world is turned upside down. And Milt Valentine's new employers have only just begun to cook up trouble…

With her husband Warren, their two young daughters and Fletcher the Airedale terrier—plus the lovable misfits that staff her paper—Bunny must find a way to keep the plates spinning and ensure her opponents get their just desserts. Before they all end up in the soup.

If you love classic screwball comedy, impossibly gorgeous heroines, and underpants models with vintage Porsches, Dominic S. Hilton's series of satisfying snacks starring the irresistible Bunny Peas will have your mouth watering. Fans of Janet Evanovich, His Girl Friday and P.G. Wodehouse should add a helping of Bunny to their plate.

Scroll up and treat yourself to a taste of Bunny Peas today!

**This book is Fast Fiction: a full-fat story in bite-sized parts. With Fast Fiction, you always have time to read. Fast-paced and hard to put down, you can tear through an episode in one sitting or savour the fun, mouthful by mouthful. Whether you want to binge out, or treat yourself to just one more, there's a great selection, with more episodes always on the way. It's like reading your new favourite TV show.

Fast Fiction: snack-sized books for busy people

Niet leverbaar

Dit artikel wordt niet, of niet meer, door onze leveranciers aangeboden. Je kunt het dan ook niet via de webshop bestellen.

Wel kun je, via de link "Vraag de boekhandel", de boekhandel vragen of zij dit artikel nog op voorraad hebben, er aan kunnen komen, of een alternatief beschikbaar hebben.

Loading...

.
Waarom Libris
Boekbestellingen vanaf € 15,- GRATIS thuisbezorgd.
Kies uit meer dan een miljoen artikelen, waaronder ruim 25.000 Nederlandse ebooks.
Thuis bestellen en bezorgen of afhalen en betalen in de boekhandel.
Ruim 85.000 boeken op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd
Volg uw bestelling via Track & Trace van PostNL
Bijna 100 aangesloten kwaliteitsboekhandels.
pro-mbookslibr3 : libris