VBoekbestellingen gratis bezorgd vanaf 15,- 

VGratis afhalen in de boekhandel

 VBinnen 14 dagen gratis retour bij ruim 100 boekhandels

Bitter Sweets
ISBN
9781497612914
Uitgever
Open Road Integrated Media
Verschenen
01-04-2014
Taal
Engels
Bladzijden
254 pp.
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share

Bitter Sweets

Reeks: The Savannah Reid Mysteries

"Fun reading” featuring a sweet-toothed Southern belle fighting crime in California: a heroine with "indomitable charm [and] wicked humor” (Library Journal). Now that Savannah Reid has no badge and no income, she's not sure where her next box of Godiva truffles is coming from. So the plus-size former cop opens a private investigation firm in her small seaside town. Just when Savannah thinks she and her cats may have to go on an enforced diet, the Moonlight Magnolia Detective Agency scores its first assignment: a missing-person case.   Brian O'Donnell wants to find his sister, Lisa, who was given up for adoption by their father years ago. But Lisa has a reason for hiding out, and Savannah's efforts to locate her lead to tragedy. Now, Savannah has a murder case to solve and the life of yet another innocent victim to protect. This proves nearly impossible with the police ready to arrest Savannah—and her feisty Southern granny dropping in for an impromptu visit.   Featuring a "warm, winsome, and weight-bedeviled” Georgia native who's left the South for Southern California, this series is a delight for fans of Diane Mott Davidson's Goldy Schultz Culinary Mysteries or Anne George's Southern Sisters novels (Publishers Weekly).
Niet leverbaar

Dit artikel wordt niet, of niet meer, door onze leveranciers aangeboden. Je kunt het dan ook niet via de webshop bestellen.

Wel kun je, via de link "Vraag de boekhandel", de boekhandel vragen of zij dit artikel nog op voorraad hebben, er aan kunnen komen, of een alternatief beschikbaar hebben.

Loading...

.
Waarom Libris
Boekbestellingen vanaf € 15,- GRATIS thuisbezorgd.
Kies uit meer dan een miljoen artikelen, waaronder ruim 25.000 Nederlandse ebooks.
Thuis bestellen en bezorgen of afhalen en betalen in de boekhandel.
Ruim 85.000 boeken op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd
Volg uw bestelling via Track & Trace van PostNL
Bijna 100 aangesloten kwaliteitsboekhandels.
pro-mbookslibr3 : libris