VBoekbestellingen gratis bezorgd vanaf 15,- 

VGratis afhalen in de boekhandel

 VBinnen 14 dagen gratis retour bij ruim 100 boekhandels

Game of Thrones: The Illustrated Edition
ISBN
9781101965870
Uitgever
Random House Publishing Group
Verschenen
18-10-2016
Taal
Engels
Bladzijden
800 pp.
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share

Game of Thrones: The Illustrated Edition ebook: EPUB met Adobe-DRM

A Song of Ice and Fire: Book One

A dazzling illustrated edition of the book that started it allfor readers of A Song of Ice and Fire and fans of HBO'sGame of Thrones.Published in celebration of the twentieth anniversary of George R. R. Martin's landmark series, this lavishly illustrated special edition of A Game of Thronesfeaturing gorgeous full-page artwork as well as black-and-white illustrations in every chapterrevitalizes the fantasy masterpiece that became a cultural phenomenon. And now the mystery, intrigue, romance, and adventure of this magnificent saga come to life as never before. A GAME OF THRONES A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE: BOOK ONE With a special foreword by John Hodgman Winter is coming, and in the frozen wastes to the North, sinister and supernatural forces are massing beyond the kingdom's protective Wall. At the center of the conflict lie the Starks of Winterfell, a family as harsh and unyielding as the land they were born to. Sweeping from a region of brutal cold to a distant summertime kingdom of epicurean plenty, here is a tale rife with plots and counterplots, tragedy and betrayal, victory and terror, as each faction endeavors to win that deadliest of conflicts: the game of thrones.
€12,84
Exemplaren:
Ebook

Prijs:
€ 12,84
Verkrijgbaar in
Online
Voorraad:
Levertijd:
Direct te downloaden
Dit is een digitaal leesproduct. Na betaling van de bestelling, kunt u een digitaal boek meteen op een computer of daarvoor geschikte ereader lezen. Door op "Afrekenen" te klikken ziet u af van uw herroepingsrecht en stemt u in met directe levering. U kunt een digitaal boek dus niet ruilen of annuleren.

Loading...

.
Waarom Libris
Boekbestellingen vanaf € 15,- GRATIS thuisbezorgd.
Kies uit meer dan een miljoen artikelen, waaronder ruim 25.000 Nederlandse ebooks.
Thuis bestellen en bezorgen of afhalen en betalen in de boekhandel.
Ruim 85.000 boeken op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd
Volg uw bestelling via Track & Trace van PostNL
Bijna 100 aangesloten kwaliteitsboekhandels.
pro-mbookslibr3 : libris