VBoekbestellingen gratis thuis bezorgd vanaf 15,- 

VGratis afhalen in de boekhandel

 VBinnen 14 dagen gratis retour bij ruim 100 boekhandels

Copycat
ISBN
9781480402256
Uitgever
Open Road Media
Verschenen
19-03-2013
Taal
Engels
Bladzijden
458 pp.
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share

Copycat ebook: EPUB met watermerk

A Novel

An unhealthy friendship takes a sinister turn in this psychological suspense novel perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn’s Gone Girl.

Martha and Jennie live next door to each other in a small suburban neighborhood. Martha is everything Jennie isn’t—attractive, outgoing, and popular, with a handsome husband and perfect children. So Jennie is honored when Martha befriends her, even if—behind Jennie’s back—Martha can barely tolerate the clingy and friendless Jennie. But when Jennie starts gaining confidence and succeeding in love and work, Martha’s life begins to come apart at the seams. Gradually, the harmless friendship between the two neighbors evolves into destructive obsession. Jennie will do anything to keep Martha to herself. And Martha has her own reasons for keeping Jennie around . . .
 
Told in the alternating voices of Martha and Jennie, Gillian White’s Copycat is the story of a fraught female friendship taken to its most extreme conclusion.
 
€12,09
Exemplaren:
Ebook

Prijs:
€ 12,09
Verkrijgbaar in
Online
Voorraad:
Levertijd:
Direct te downloaden
Dit is een digitaal leesproduct. Na betaling van de bestelling, kunt u een digitaal boek meteen op een computer of daarvoor geschikte ereader lezen. Door op "Afrekenen" te klikken ziet u af van uw herroepingsrecht en stemt u in met directe levering. U kunt een digitaal boek dus niet ruilen of annuleren.

Loading...

.
Waarom Libris
Boekbestellingen vanaf € 15,- GRATIS thuisbezorgd.
Kies uit meer dan een miljoen artikelen, waaronder ruim 25.000 Nederlandse ebooks.
Thuis bestellen en bezorgen of afhalen en betalen in de boekhandel.
Ruim 85.000 boeken op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd
Volg uw bestelling via Track & Trace van PostNL
Bijna 100 aangesloten kwaliteitsboekhandels.
pro-mbookslibr3 : libris