VBoekbestellingen gratis thuis bezorgd vanaf 15,- 

VGratis afhalen in de boekhandel

 VBinnen 14 dagen gratis retour bij ruim 100 boekhandels

Lie in Wait
ISBN
9781785760594
Uitgever
Bonnier Publishing Fiction
Verschenen
25-08-2016
Taal
Engels
Bladzijden
400 pp.
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share

Lie in Wait

A dark and gripping crime thriller

A man is dead. A woman is missing. And the police have already found their prime suspect... Owen Hall drives into a petrol station to let his passenger use the facilities. She never comes back - and what's more, it seems she never even made it inside.When Owen raises a fuss, the police are called - and soon identify Owen himself as a possible culprit - not least because they already have him in the frame for another more sinister crime.Owen's always been a little different, and before long others in the community are baying for his blood. But this is a case where nothing is as it seems - least of all Owen Hall...A dark, addictive thriller, ingeniously plotted with a twist that will make you gasp, LIE IN WAIT is perfect for readers of Angela Marsons or Rachel Abbott.See what readers are already saying about LIE IN WAIT"An exciting, twisty read that had me hooked from the first page . . . a brilliant summer read." Lisa Hall, #1 Bestselling author of Between You and Me"This is one incredibly clever novel" Bibliomaniac"A psychological thriller in the purest sense . . . Deeply satisfying" Cleopatra Loves Books"Deserves to be read in one sitting . . . His books are some of the best I've ever had the pleasure to read" The Quiet Knitter"A really clever and complex story. Immensely entertaining" Goodreads review
Niet leverbaar

Dit artikel wordt niet, of niet meer, door onze leveranciers aangeboden. Je kunt het dan ook niet via de webshop bestellen.

Wel kun je, via de link "Vraag de boekhandel", de boekhandel vragen of zij dit artikel nog op voorraad hebben, er aan kunnen komen, of een alternatief beschikbaar hebben.

Loading...

.
Waarom Libris
Boekbestellingen vanaf € 15,- GRATIS thuisbezorgd.
Kies uit meer dan een miljoen artikelen, waaronder ruim 25.000 Nederlandse ebooks.
Thuis bestellen en bezorgen of afhalen en betalen in de boekhandel.
Ruim 85.000 boeken op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd
Volg uw bestelling via Track & Trace van PostNL
Bijna 100 aangesloten kwaliteitsboekhandels.
pro-mbookslibr1 : libris