VBoekbestellingen gratis bezorgd vanaf 15,- 

VGratis afhalen in de boekhandel

 VBinnen 14 dagen gratis retour bij ruim 100 boekhandels

Kushiel's Avatar
ISBN
9781447208181
Uitgever
Pan Macmillan
Verschenen
06-07-2011
Taal
Engels
Bladzijden
992 pp.
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
Genre
Fantasy
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share

Kushiel's Avatar ebook: EPUB met Adobe-DRM

This triumphant conclusion to this trilogy is a sumptuous fantasy of defiance and redemption. It's a fabulous read for fans of George R. R. Martin and Sylvia Day alike. Phedre no Delaunay is a woman touched by Kushiel's dart, chosen to forever experience pain and pleasure as one. Her path has been a strange and dangerous one, and through it all the devoted swordsman Joscelin has been at her side. Her very nature is torturous for them both, but he is sworn to her and he has never forsaken his vow: to protect and serve.Now Phedre's plans will put his pledge to the ultimate test. For she hasn't forgotten her childhood friend Hyacinthe, and has spent ten long years searching for the key to free him from eternal indenture. But this is a bargain he struck with the gods themselves - to take Phedre's place as a sacrifice and save a nation. However, Phedre cannot forgive herself or the gods. She is determined to seize one last hope to redeem her friend, even if it means her death.The search will take Phedre and Joscelin to the far side of the world, to distant courts where madness reigns and souls are currency. At the end of the their journey, they'll find a power so mighty that none dare speak its name.Kushiel's Dart , the first in this trilogy, won the Locus Award for Best First Novel. It also won the Romantic Times Reviewers Choice Award for Best Fantasy.
€9,10
Exemplaren:
Ebook

Prijs:
€ 9,10
Verkrijgbaar in
Online
Voorraad:
Levertijd:
Direct te downloaden
Dit is een digitaal leesproduct. Na betaling van de bestelling, kunt u een digitaal boek meteen op een computer of daarvoor geschikte ereader lezen. Door op "Afrekenen" te klikken ziet u af van uw herroepingsrecht en stemt u in met directe levering. U kunt een digitaal boek dus niet ruilen of annuleren.

Loading...

.
Waarom Libris
Boekbestellingen vanaf € 15,- GRATIS thuisbezorgd.
Kies uit meer dan een miljoen artikelen, waaronder ruim 25.000 Nederlandse ebooks.
Thuis bestellen en bezorgen of afhalen en betalen in de boekhandel.
Ruim 85.000 boeken op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd
Volg uw bestelling via Track & Trace van PostNL
Bijna 100 aangesloten kwaliteitsboekhandels.
pro-mbookslibr2 : libris