Alle boekbestellingen worden t/m 22 december gratis verzonden binnen Nederland en België

 

The Pleasure of the Rose
ISBN
9781682302880
Uitgever
Diversion Books
Verschenen
23-08-2016
Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share

The Pleasure of the Rose ebook: EPUB met Adobe-DRM

The MacNeil Legacy - Book One

Reeks: The MacNeil Legacy

Long a master of the historical and the heartfelt, Jane Bonander pens a sweeping Scottish romance, perfect for readers of Mary Balogh. "Jane Bonander reaches out to her readers' hearts." —RT Book Reviews As Fletcher MacNeil sat in a jail cell, the last thing he expected was a Scottish solicitor bearing news of an inheritance. Fletcher, half Comanche and half Scottish, is the only surviving heir to Castle Sheiling and a fortune beyond his wildest dreams. But to claim it, he must escape his current predicament and travel across the ocean—to a world of loyal clans and kinsmen where Fletcher’s very appearance marks him as outsider. Rosalyn Geddes, housekeeper of Sheiling, is relieved to hear that the new earl of Kintyre has been located in America. But the last thing she expected was the mysterious, darkly handsome man who appears on the castle doorstep. Rosalyn cannot believe he is a MacNeil, let alone the new earl. But there’s something about this man—a power and magnetism that draws her in. Fletcher learns that his inheritance comes with a caveat—he must produce an heir within one year’s time or the fortune goes to a rogue cousin of the late earl. A marriage of convenience is proposed, and Roz reluctantly agrees. What begins as purely a business transaction blossoms into something more. Roz begins to feel herself open up to the possibility of love, but the question of whether Fletcher will leave her once he’s met the terms of the will continues to loom over their relationship. Can they overcome Roz’s tragic past and Fletcher’s uncertain future?
€4,99
Exemplaren:
Ebook

Prijs:
€ 4,99
Verkrijgbaar in
Online
Voorraad:
Levertijd:
Direct te downloaden
Dit is een digitaal leesproduct. Na betaling van de bestelling, kunt u een digitaal boek meteen op een computer of daarvoor geschikte ereader lezen. Door op "Afrekenen" te klikken ziet u af van uw herroepingsrecht en stemt u in met directe levering. U kunt een digitaal boek dus niet ruilen of annuleren.

Loading...

Libris Boeken Top 3

In de boekhandel en online verkopen we heel veel boeken. Welke boeken zijn er het meest over de toonbank gegaan? Hier vind je de 3 best verkochte boeken op het gebied van literatuur, spanning, non-fictie en kinderboeken. Wil je liever per genre de boeken top 10 bekijken of de ebook top 10? Dat kan! 

Bekijk alle top 10 lijsten

Boeken in het Nieuws

Bij onder meer De Wereld Draait Door, Pauw, Jinek, Koffietijd, RTL Late Night, Met Het Oog op Morgen én in de bekende dagbladen en tijdschriften worden regelmatig boeken besproken en gerecenseerd. Libris zet ze op een rijtje: de laatst besproken als eerste en handig ingedeeld naar medium.

Alle Boeken in het Nieuws

.
Waarom Libris
Boekbestellingen vanaf € 15,- GRATIS thuisbezorgd.
Kies uit meer dan een miljoen artikelen, waaronder ruim 25.000 Nederlandse ebooks.
Thuis bestellen en bezorgen of afhalen en betalen in de boekhandel.
Ruim 85.000 boeken op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd
Volg uw bestelling via Track & Trace van PostNL
Bijna 100 aangesloten kwaliteitsboekhandels.
pro-mbookslibr2 : libris