VBoekbestellingen t/m 26-12-2018 gratis thuisbezorgd

VGratis afhalen in de boekhandel

 VBinnen 14 dagen gratis retour bij ruim 100 boekhandels

Sins of the Father (Erin Solomon Mysteries , #2)
ISBN
9781519986993
Uitgever
Jen Blood
Taal
Engels
Bladzijden
0
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share

Sins of the Father (Erin Solomon Mysteries , #2) ebook: EPUB

Reeks: Erin Solomon Mysteries

For fans of Dennis Lehane, John Connolly, and Iris Johansen. Book 2 in the "thoroughly addictive" Erin Solomon mystery series. 2012 New England Book Festival Winner, Honorable Mention for Outstanding Fiction. The brutal murder of a young girl more than forty years ago pulls investigative reporter Erin Solomon into a serpentine mystery revolving around her own father's dark past. The trail leads Erin and fellow reporter Daniel "Diggs" Diggins to Black Falls, Maine, a town steeped in the Acadian tradition, where young girls have gone missing with terrifying frequency for decades. Soon, it's clear that the father Erin thought she knew has buried secrets she never could have imagined. When the killer sets his sights on Erin, her relentless pursuit of the truth lands her and Diggs in the rugged wilderness along the Maine/Canada border. With a deranged serial killer on their heels, FBI agent Jack Juarez battles the clock while Erin and Diggs fight for their lives in a diabolical game of cat and mouse among the rivers and caves of the Acadian forest. And don't miss the other novels in this critically acclaimed series: ALL THE BLUE-EYED ANGELS, SOUTHERN CROSS, and BEFORE THE AFTER, all leading up to the stunning series conclusion, THE BOOK OF J, as well as the newly released prequel to the series, MIDNIGHT LULLABY!
€3,49
Exemplaren:
Ebook

Prijs:
€ 3,49
Verkrijgbaar in
Online
Voorraad:
Levertijd:
Direct te downloaden
Dit is een digitaal leesproduct. Na betaling van de bestelling, kunt u een digitaal boek meteen op een computer of daarvoor geschikte ereader lezen. Door op "Afrekenen" te klikken ziet u af van uw herroepingsrecht en stemt u in met directe levering. U kunt een digitaal boek dus niet ruilen of annuleren.

Loading...

.
Waarom Libris
Boekbestellingen worden t/m 26 december 2018 GRATIS thuisbezorgd.
Kies uit meer dan een miljoen artikelen, waaronder ruim 25.000 Nederlandse ebooks.
Thuis bestellen en bezorgen of afhalen en betalen in de boekhandel.
Ruim 85.000 boeken op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd
Volg uw bestelling via Track & Trace van PostNL
Bijna 100 aangesloten kwaliteitsboekhandels.
pro-mbookslibr3 : libris