VBoekbestellingen gratis thuis bezorgd vanaf 15,- 

VGratis afhalen in de boekhandel

 VBinnen 14 dagen gratis retour bij ruim 100 boekhandels

Burn for Burn
ISBN
9781471116896
Uitgever
Simon + Schuster Inc.
Verschenen
25-10-2012
Taal
Engels
Bladzijden
368 pp.
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share

Burn for Burn ebook: EPUB met Adobe-DRM

Bestselling and critically acclaimed authors Jenny Han, author of All the Boys I've Loved Before, and Siobhan Vivan team up in this brand new trilogy. Perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars and Big Little Lies. Big girls don't cry... they get even. Postcard perfect Jar Island is home to charming tourist shops, pristine beaches, amazing ocean front homes and three girls quietly plotting revenge. Kat is tired of having people lie to her. One more cruel word from her ex best friend or her secret hook up acting like she doesn't exist will be the last straw. Those two deserve to feel as awful as they've made her feel. But if she tried anything, everyone would suspect her immediately… Lillia is ready to stop pretending her senior year is going to be so great. After what her best friend Rennie got her into this past summer and the way her guy friends are looking at her little sister, she is starting to feel like these "friends" are nothing but the entitled brats she has always denied they were. Mary has just gotten back to Jar Island after a traumatic event several years ago that still haunts her. She is determined to put it behind her, but when she sees Reeve, she is certain that will only happen when he feels the same pain that his actions caused her. But she can't get revenge alone… Maybe someone should show them there are consequences to bad behaviour.
€3,30
Exemplaren:
Ebook

Prijs:
€ 3,30
Verkrijgbaar in
Online
Voorraad:
Levertijd:
Direct te downloaden
Dit is een digitaal leesproduct. Na betaling van de bestelling, kunt u een digitaal boek meteen op een computer of daarvoor geschikte ereader lezen. Door op "Afrekenen" te klikken ziet u af van uw herroepingsrecht en stemt u in met directe levering. U kunt een digitaal boek dus niet ruilen of annuleren.

Loading...

.
Waarom Libris
Boekbestellingen vanaf € 15,- GRATIS thuisbezorgd.
Kies uit meer dan een miljoen artikelen, waaronder ruim 25.000 Nederlandse ebooks.
Thuis bestellen en bezorgen of afhalen en betalen in de boekhandel.
Ruim 85.000 boeken op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd
Volg uw bestelling via Track & Trace van PostNL
Bijna 100 aangesloten kwaliteitsboekhandels.
pro-mbookslibr2 : libris