VT/m 22 december gratis verzending

 VGratis cadeautas bij elke bestelling

 V€ 5,- boektegoed cadeau vanaf € 25,-

The Armada Boy
ISBN
9780748126750
Uitgever
Little, Brown Book Group
Verschenen
06-01-2011
Taal
Engels
Bladzijden
224 pp.
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
Genre
Romans
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share

The Armada Boy ebook: EPUB met Adobe-DRM

A gripping detective thriller that will keep you guessing until the very end

Reeks: Piatkus Books

Four centuries, two murders, one motive...

When the body of US army veteran Norman Oppenheim is discovered in the ruins of an old chapel, Tradmouth quickly becomes the scene of a disturbing murder inquiry for DS Wesley Peterson.

As the investigation deepens, DS Wesley and his team soon realise that there's no shortage of motives amongst the residents of Tradmouth and with the list of suspects growing every day, is there anyone left that they can trust?

The stakes are raised when a near identical crime comes to light but there's just one problem - it happened over 400 years ago.

As DS Wesley pieces together new evidence with old, he soon discovers a horrific truth that has remained buried deep in the past. Until now.

But with time running out, is it already too late...?

A gripping and thoroughly chilling police procedural with a nail-biting ending - perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Rachel Abbott and Elly Griffiths.

Read why people are loving Kate Ellis

'I hardly put this novel down from the moment I picked it up. Oh yes, and as with all great crime novels, I would never have guessed 'whodunnit'!!' Amazon Reviewer, 5 stars

'Kate Ellis and Wesley Peterson have done it again. Strong characters, strong plotting, no detail escapes Kate Ellis.' Amazon Vine Reviewer, 5 stars

'Enjoyed the first in the series but through this was even better!' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'It's fast paced with twists and turns guaranteed to keep you hooked right until the final page.' York Evening Press

'A cracking multi-layered mystery with red-herrings a-plenty...an outstanding read. Highly recommended!' In Search of the Classic Mystery Novel

€7,49
Exemplaren:
Ebook

Prijs:
€ 7,49
Verkrijgbaar in
Online
Voorraad:
Levertijd:
Direct te downloaden
Dit is een digitaal leesproduct. Na betaling van de bestelling, kunt u een digitaal boek meteen op een computer of daarvoor geschikte ereader lezen. Door op "Afrekenen" te klikken ziet u af van uw herroepingsrecht en stemt u in met directe levering. U kunt een digitaal boek dus niet ruilen of annuleren.

Loading...

.
Waarom Libris
Boekbestellingen worden t/m 22 december 2017 GRATIS thuisbezorgd.
Kies uit meer dan een miljoen artikelen, waaronder ruim 25.000 Nederlandse ebooks.
Thuis bestellen en bezorgen of afhalen en betalen in de boekhandel.
Ruim 85.000 boeken op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd
Volg uw bestelling via Track & Trace van PostNL
Bijna 100 aangesloten kwaliteitsboekhandels.
pro-mbookslibr1 : libris :