VBoekbestellingen gratis bezorgd vanaf 15,- 

VGratis afhalen in de boekhandel

 VBinnen 14 dagen gratis retour bij ruim 100 boekhandels

Styling Wellywood (Wellywood Romantic Comedy Series, #1)
ISBN
9781500376895
Uitgever
Wild Lime Books
Verschenen
13-06-2016
Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share

Styling Wellywood (Wellywood Romantic Comedy Series, #1)

Reeks: Wellywood Romantic Comedy Series

28-year-old Jessica Banks does not want to be back in her New Zealand hometown one little bit. Goodbye exciting London, hello old-fashioned boredom.

And she's got a lot to deal with. There's her overbearing mother, her new fashion career, not to mention the sudden disappearance of her best friend. Thank goodness for Ben, her reliable, cute friend who always has a broad shoulder to cry on—at least when his gorgeous girlfriend isn't around.

Then sexy tennis pro, Scott bursts into her life, serving up a hot and steamy love match. But off the court Scott is running a different racket—one that might just open Jessica's eyes and heart.

With everything she ever wanted and feared in front of her, will Jessica finally find her way home?

A fun, "well written masterpiece" (Readers' Favorite), chick lit romp for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Marian Keyes.

"Part Bridget Jones's Diary and part Eat, Pray, Love" (Chick Lit Central), escape to beautiful New Zealand in this sexy, feel-good romantic comedy.

Book 1 in the Wellywood Romantic Comedy Series.

Wedding Bubbles (short story)

1. Styling Wellywood

2. Miss Perfect Meets Her Match

3. Falling for Grace


** Suitable for readers 18+**

Niet leverbaar

Dit artikel wordt niet, of niet meer, door onze leveranciers aangeboden. Je kunt het dan ook niet via de webshop bestellen.

Wel kun je, via de link "Vraag de boekhandel", de boekhandel vragen of zij dit artikel nog op voorraad hebben, er aan kunnen komen, of een alternatief beschikbaar hebben.

Loading...

.
Waarom Libris
Boekbestellingen vanaf € 15,- GRATIS thuisbezorgd.
Kies uit meer dan een miljoen artikelen, waaronder ruim 25.000 Nederlandse ebooks.
Thuis bestellen en bezorgen of afhalen en betalen in de boekhandel.
Ruim 85.000 boeken op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd
Volg uw bestelling via Track & Trace van PostNL
Bijna 100 aangesloten kwaliteitsboekhandels.
pro-mbookslibr3 : libris