VBoekbestellingen gratis thuis bezorgd vanaf 15,- 

VGratis afhalen in de boekhandel

 VBinnen 14 dagen gratis retour bij ruim 100 boekhandels

Romancing the Rival
ISBN
9781101989265
Uitgever
Penguin Publishing Group
Verschenen
19-09-2017
Taal
Engels
Bladzijden
262 pp.
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share

Romancing the Rival

Reeks: Calypso Falls

In the small town of Calypso Falls, New York, one strait-laced woman is about to learn how to let loose--with the help of the last man she expects.Oldest Elias sister Bree has always been the pragmatic one, putting academics and family responsibilities before fun. Now in the final year of her doctoral program, she's this close to achieving everything that she's worked so hard for. There's only one thing standing in her wayand his name is Spencer James. Spencer knows that Bree isn't happy they're working on the same committee. Back in high school, the pair were enemies, the hardworking Bree angry that Spencer always coasted to the top based on his family's legacy. But now, Spencer is trying to stand on his own two feet for the first time. It would be easier to focus if Bree wasn't so distracting--and as time goes on, he can tell that Bree is feeling the same problematic attraction. Just when a truce between Spencer and Bree seems possible, the secret history between their two families comes to light, threatening not only Bree's career, but their budding romance.Praise for The Calypso Falls Romances"e;Kris Fletcher captured my attention withThe Bridesmaid and the Bachelorbut she cemented my fascination with Calypso Falls and the Elias sisters withLife of the Party. What a fun and emotionally charged story!--Romance Junkies"e;A fun and sexy second chance romance....an engaging story with good banter. Fans of Katie MacAlister and Jenna Bayley-Burke will enjoyThe Bridesmaid and the Bachelor."e;--Harlequin Junkie
Niet leverbaar

Dit artikel wordt niet, of niet meer, door onze leveranciers aangeboden. Je kunt het dan ook niet via de webshop bestellen.

Wel kun je, via de link "Vraag de boekhandel", de boekhandel vragen of zij dit artikel nog op voorraad hebben, er aan kunnen komen, of een alternatief beschikbaar hebben.

Loading...

.
Waarom Libris
Boekbestellingen vanaf € 15,- GRATIS thuisbezorgd.
Kies uit meer dan een miljoen artikelen, waaronder ruim 25.000 Nederlandse ebooks.
Thuis bestellen en bezorgen of afhalen en betalen in de boekhandel.
Ruim 85.000 boeken op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd
Volg uw bestelling via Track & Trace van PostNL
Bijna 100 aangesloten kwaliteitsboekhandels.
pro-mbookslibr1 : libris