Alle boekbestellingen worden t/m 22 december gratis verzonden binnen Nederland en België

 

Our Chemical Hearts
ISBN
9781471405846
Uitgever
Bonnier Publishing Fiction
Verschenen
04-10-2016
Taal
Engels
Bladzijden
320 pp.
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share

Our Chemical Hearts ebook: EPUB met Adobe-DRM

'Funny, big-hearted and bittersweet, it's an absolute gem of a book.' Buzzfeed 'Krystal Sutherland is 100% the YA Taylor Swift!' Maximum PopA bittersweet, funny, sad story of friendship, first love, and heartache, all rolled into one spellbinding tale for fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and E. Lockhart.Henry Page, a hopeless romantic and film buff, is smitten as soon as Grace Town walks into his classroom. But Grace - who looks in need of a good bath, is dressed in guy's clothing, and walks with a cane - is unlike any leading lady he's ever obsessed over. When Henry and Grace are both offered positions as editors of their high school newspaper, the mystery of Grace begins to captivate him. Why does she visit a graveyard every afternoon? What secret does she keep locked away in her bedroom? Above all, why is Grace Town so deeply sad? Before he knows it, Henry is sure that he is the one to unlock her happiness. But Grace is capricious, changeable, infuriating, and, above all, damaged. Henry will need to be the strongest he has ever been to survive this particular love story.Readers love Our Chemical Hearts:'Krystal Sutherland turns typical boy-meets-girl fiction on its head' YOU magazine, Mail on Sunday 'Magnificent debut' Teen Vogue'The author pulls no punches... emotionally engaging.' Kirkus Reviews'Emotionally complex, funny . . . Sutherland's debut will stick with readers.' Booklist'Captures the messy, awkward, all-consuming emotions of first love.' Entertainment Weekly'Eloquently conveying the complexity of love and grief, debut novelist Sutherland creates a story filled with intriguing and memorable characters.' Publishers WeeklyLook out for Krystal Sutherland's new book, A Semi-Definitive List of Worst Nightmares, coming September 2017.
€1,09
Exemplaren:
Ebook

Prijs:
€ 1,09
Verkrijgbaar in
Online
Voorraad:
Levertijd:
Direct te downloaden
Dit is een digitaal leesproduct. Na betaling van de bestelling, kunt u een digitaal boek meteen op een computer of daarvoor geschikte ereader lezen. Door op "Afrekenen" te klikken ziet u af van uw herroepingsrecht en stemt u in met directe levering. U kunt een digitaal boek dus niet ruilen of annuleren.

Loading...

Libris Boeken Top 3

In de boekhandel en online verkopen we heel veel boeken. Welke boeken zijn er het meest over de toonbank gegaan? Hier vind je de 3 best verkochte boeken op het gebied van literatuur, spanning, non-fictie en kinderboeken. Wil je liever per genre de boeken top 10 bekijken of de ebook top 10? Dat kan! 

Bekijk alle top 10 lijsten

Boeken in het Nieuws

Bij onder meer De Wereld Draait Door, Pauw, Jinek, Koffietijd, RTL Late Night, Met Het Oog op Morgen én in de bekende dagbladen en tijdschriften worden regelmatig boeken besproken en gerecenseerd. Libris zet ze op een rijtje: de laatst besproken als eerste en handig ingedeeld naar medium.

Alle Boeken in het Nieuws

.
Waarom Libris
Boekbestellingen vanaf € 15,- GRATIS thuisbezorgd.
Kies uit meer dan een miljoen artikelen, waaronder ruim 25.000 Nederlandse ebooks.
Thuis bestellen en bezorgen of afhalen en betalen in de boekhandel.
Ruim 85.000 boeken op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd
Volg uw bestelling via Track & Trace van PostNL
Bijna 100 aangesloten kwaliteitsboekhandels.
pro-mbookslibr2 : libris