VBoekbestellingen gratis thuis bezorgd vanaf 15,- 

VGratis afhalen in de boekhandel

 VBinnen 14 dagen gratis retour bij ruim 100 boekhandels

Outback Princess
ISBN
9781946363039
Uitgever
Book Boutiques
Verschenen
27-12-2016
Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share

Outback Princess ebook: EPUB

Farpoint Creek Cattle Station Series, Book 1

Reeks: Farpoint Creek Cattle Station

Her friends think she's crazy to fly half-way around the world for a man she met online...but, wouldn't you take a chance to find true love?Unfortunately for Annie, things don't turn out as planned, which is bad, or is it?Annie Prince has impetuously flown halfway 'round the world to visit a sexy cowboy she met online—only to find herself stranded in Sydney. Seems she and Dylan crossed wires, and he's on his way to New York. His twin, Hunter, saves the day and whisks her back to the family cattle station. Hunter's as easy on the eyes as Dylan, and even easier to talk to.Annie might have flown to Oz to meet one brother, but soon sparks are flying with the other.Hunter considered Dylan a dumb arse for jetting off to America for some stranger—until he met Annie.Turns out the New Yorker is a smart, funny, hard-working jillaroo...and hotter than the Aussie desert. Hunter's not normally one to poach his brother's women, but he can't keep his hands, lips, tongue, and other body parts off this sexy city girl.When raging lust leads to emotional attachment, where does that leave Annie and Hunter when her vacation comes to an end—or when Dylan finds out?New York Times and USA Today bestselling romance author Mari Carr and award winning romance author Lexxie Couper deliver a stunning western romance of love in the Australian Outback! Outback Princess is book 1 in the Farpoint Creek Cattle Station series.*Intended for mature readers.*Previously Published: (2012) Ellora's Cave, Misplaced Princess | (2015) Mari Carr and Lexxie Couper | Original title: PrincessFarpoint Creek Cattle Station series by Lexxie Couper and Mari Carr1. Outback Princess2. Outback Cowboy3. Outback Master4. Outback LoversWhat readers are saying..."Huge props to the author(s). I rarely like a book this much and rarely write reviews. Thank you for a fulfilling read..." ~Melissa Corinne Senger"I really liked this book. It was a nice read. I would recommend it to anyone." ~penchicPerfect for fans of Lindsay McKenna, B.J. Daniels, and Taryn Quinn
€5,08
Exemplaren:
Ebook

Prijs:
€ 5,08
Verkrijgbaar in
Online
Voorraad:
Levertijd:
Direct te downloaden
Dit is een digitaal leesproduct. Na betaling van de bestelling, kunt u een digitaal boek meteen op een computer of daarvoor geschikte ereader lezen. Door op "Afrekenen" te klikken ziet u af van uw herroepingsrecht en stemt u in met directe levering. U kunt een digitaal boek dus niet ruilen of annuleren.

Loading...

.
Waarom Libris
Boekbestellingen vanaf € 15,- GRATIS thuisbezorgd.
Kies uit meer dan een miljoen artikelen, waaronder ruim 25.000 Nederlandse ebooks.
Thuis bestellen en bezorgen of afhalen en betalen in de boekhandel.
Ruim 85.000 boeken op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd
Volg uw bestelling via Track & Trace van PostNL
Bijna 100 aangesloten kwaliteitsboekhandels.
pro-mbookslibr1 : libris