VBoekbestellingen gratis thuis bezorgd vanaf 15,- 

VGratis afhalen in de boekhandel

 VBinnen 14 dagen gratis retour bij ruim 100 boekhandels

The Death Box
ISBN
9780751570885
Uitgever
Little, Brown Book Group
Verschenen
19-10-2017
Taal
Engels
Bladzijden
256 pp.
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share

The Death Box ebook: EPUB met Adobe-DRM

Reeks: Sphere

First published in 1946, THE DEATH BOX is a twisty and fast-moving murder mystery, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie.

The lady in black was really responsible for the whole affair, according to Joe Trayne's story...

When someone asks for assistance with a dead man, the sensible option is to walk away. But when club owner Joe Trayne meets Wendy Bond on a warm summer's night in London, his curiosity gets the better of him.

Joe accompanies Wendy into her flat off Conduit Street, only to find himself alone after she mysteriously disappears. But it's what she leaves him with that's most disturbing: a large box . . . and a body inside it.

After he flees the scene, Joe finds he can't stop thinking about Wendy and her unfortunate guest. As he sets about tracking her down, he finds himself at the centre of not just one but several cases of murder.

Can Joe solve the crime before he becomes the next victim?

€3,99
Exemplaren:
Ebook

Prijs:
€ 3,99
Verkrijgbaar in
Online
Voorraad:
Levertijd:
Direct te downloaden
Dit is een digitaal leesproduct. Na betaling van de bestelling, kunt u een digitaal boek meteen op een computer of daarvoor geschikte ereader lezen. Door op "Afrekenen" te klikken ziet u af van uw herroepingsrecht en stemt u in met directe levering. U kunt een digitaal boek dus niet ruilen of annuleren.

Loading...

.
Waarom Libris
Boekbestellingen vanaf € 15,- GRATIS thuisbezorgd.
Kies uit meer dan een miljoen artikelen, waaronder ruim 25.000 Nederlandse ebooks.
Thuis bestellen en bezorgen of afhalen en betalen in de boekhandel.
Ruim 85.000 boeken op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd
Volg uw bestelling via Track & Trace van PostNL
Bijna 100 aangesloten kwaliteitsboekhandels.
pro-mbookslibr3 : libris