VBoekbestellingen gratis thuis bezorgd vanaf 15,- 

VGratis afhalen in de boekhandel

 VBinnen 14 dagen gratis retour bij ruim 100 boekhandels

Single for the Summer
ISBN
9781473551824
Uitgever
Ebury Publishing
Verschenen
27-07-2017
Taal
Engels
Bladzijden
432 pp.
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share

Single for the Summer ebook: EPUB met Adobe-DRM

A feel-good romantic comedy you need to read for summer 2018

A feelgood laugh-out-loud romantic comedy to read on the beach this summer

Tess Parks has made up her mind: love isn’t for her.

When it comes to dating she has one rule: after six weeks with a guy, she ends it. So when her heartbroken best friend invites her for a girly getaway in Corfu, Tess is sure she can stick to their pact to stay single for the summer.

But then she meets the gorgeous restaurateur Andras...

To keep his overbearing mother off his back, Tess agrees to pretend to date him. But as the two spend time together, Tess begins to realise that this fake relationship is starting to feel like the best one she’s ever had…

A funny, escapist beach read set against a beautiful Greek island backdrop. Perfect for fans of Kat French, Sue Roberts and Jenny Oliver

**Don't miss Mandy Baggot's new summer rom-com, Desperately Seeking Summer, out now**

€6,49
Exemplaren:
Ebook

Prijs:
€ 6,49
Verkrijgbaar in
Online
Voorraad:
Levertijd:
Direct te downloaden
Dit is een digitaal leesproduct. Na betaling van de bestelling, kunt u een digitaal boek meteen op een computer of daarvoor geschikte ereader lezen. Door op "Afrekenen" te klikken ziet u af van uw herroepingsrecht en stemt u in met directe levering. U kunt een digitaal boek dus niet ruilen of annuleren.

Loading...

.
Waarom Libris
Boekbestellingen vanaf € 15,- GRATIS thuisbezorgd.
Kies uit meer dan een miljoen artikelen, waaronder ruim 25.000 Nederlandse ebooks.
Thuis bestellen en bezorgen of afhalen en betalen in de boekhandel.
Ruim 85.000 boeken op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd
Volg uw bestelling via Track & Trace van PostNL
Bijna 100 aangesloten kwaliteitsboekhandels.
pro-mbookslibr2 : libris