VBoekbestellingen gratis bezorgd vanaf 15,- 

VGratis afhalen in de boekhandel

 VBinnen 14 dagen gratis retour bij ruim 100 boekhandels

The Genesis Plague
ISBN
9780857202376
Uitgever
Simon + Schuster Inc.
Verschenen
05-08-2010
Taal
Engels
Bladzijden
448 pp.
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share

The Genesis Plague ebook: EPUB met Adobe-DRM

From the bestselling author of The Sacred Blood comes a new thriller, perfect for fans of Dan Brown. MESOPOTAMIA, 4004 BC: THE DAWN OF CIVILIZATION An exotic stranger appears in a small village. Mesmerizing in her beauty and command, she is venerated as a goddess, until she unleashes a horror beyond anything humankind has even known. IRAQ, PRESENT DAY: THE SUNSET OF CIVILIZATION A mercenary unit in northern Iraq, led by Sergeant Jason Yaeger, has trapped radical Islam's most wanted target inside a mysterious cave. An ancient mural in the cave's opening depicts the brutal beheading of an unknown goddess, yet its twisting tunnels hide a series of high-tech surveillance cameras. When a Marine platoon seeks to control the extraction mission, a threat far more ominous is found lurking beneath the mountains. Meanwhile, in Boston, Massachusetts, Agent Thomas Flaherty tracks down glamorous archaeologist Brooke Thompson, who he suspects holds some answers to the cave's ancient mystery. But when she narrowly escapes an assassination attempt, it becomes clear that someone else is determined to keep her quiet; someone intent on using the cave's deepest secret to bring the Middle East to its knees.
€3,35
Exemplaren:
Ebook

Prijs:
€ 3,35
Verkrijgbaar in
Online
Voorraad:
Levertijd:
Direct te downloaden
Dit is een digitaal leesproduct. Na betaling van de bestelling, kunt u een digitaal boek meteen op een computer of daarvoor geschikte ereader lezen. Door op "Afrekenen" te klikken ziet u af van uw herroepingsrecht en stemt u in met directe levering. U kunt een digitaal boek dus niet ruilen of annuleren.

Loading...

.
Waarom Libris
Boekbestellingen vanaf € 15,- GRATIS thuisbezorgd.
Kies uit meer dan een miljoen artikelen, waaronder ruim 25.000 Nederlandse ebooks.
Thuis bestellen en bezorgen of afhalen en betalen in de boekhandel.
Ruim 85.000 boeken op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd
Volg uw bestelling via Track & Trace van PostNL
Bijna 100 aangesloten kwaliteitsboekhandels.
pro-mbookslibr1 : libris