VBoekbestellingen gratis bezorgd vanaf 15,- 

VGratis afhalen in de boekhandel

 VBinnen 14 dagen gratis retour bij ruim 100 boekhandels

Narcissists: How to Overcome the Spirit of Narcissism and Break Free from Narcissistic Abuse Forever
ISBN
9781386370642
Uitgever
Tenzy
Verschenen
26-09-2017
Taal
Engels
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share

Narcissists: How to Overcome the Spirit of Narcissism and Break Free from Narcissistic Abuse Forever ebook: EPUB

"Never make someone a priority in your life when you are only an option in their life" ― Maya Angelou

"Half the harm that is done in this world is due to people who want to feel important. They don't mean to do harm, but the harm [that they cause] does not interest them. Or they do not see it, or they justify it because they are absorbed in the endless struggle to think well of themselves." ― T. S. Eliot

"Stay away from lazy parasites, who perch on you just to satisfy their needs, they do not come to alleviate your burdens, hence, their mission is to distract, detract and extract, and make you live in abject poverty." ― Michael Bassey Johnson

Have you felt like you've been walking on eggshells in your relationship for a while? Has your relationship started off strong where you felt over the moon, and now you're wondering what happened along the way? Maybe you're wondering why things have gotten so hard in your relationship with your significant other? 

Are you stuck at the crossroads and unsure how to move forward? Maybe you've already decided you want to end the relationship, but for whatever reason, you keep delaying it. If that sounds like what you are going through, then you've found the right book. 

In this book, we will spend time talking about the narcissist and how you can learn to recognize them. Often we are really deep into a relationship with them before even realizing that there may be a problem. And then getting out of that relationship will often prove a bit problematic. This guidebook is meant to help you with this, providing tools to recognize the narcissist and to even get you out of that relationship safely and effectively.

Narcissists are skilled manipulators who know how to get exactly what they want and many times it is easy to get caught up with them without even realizing what is going on. If you are dealing with a narcissist in your life, it is time to get help. This guidebook is meant to help you by giving the tools to get out of that relationship, no matter what kind it may be, and move on with your life so you can be confident and independent again.
 

Here is a preview of what this book will offer:

  • Understanding of Narcissism

  • The Signs and Symptoms of Narcissism

  • The Root Causes That Lead to Narcissism

  • Living Every Day with Narcissists and How to Deal with It

  • Female Narcissists

  • How to Deal with Narcissism

  • Mistakes to Avoid When Dealing with a Narcissist

  • Strategies for Dealing with the Narcissist You Love

  • How to End a Relationship with a Narcissist and Rebuild Your Life

  • The Road to Recovery

  • Why Is It so Difficult to Stay Away from a Narcissist

  • The No-Contact Rule

  • Effective Tips for Abuse and Trauma Survivors

  • And Much, Much More!


"Perfect for Fans of Shahida Arabi and Jackson MacKenzie"
 

Final Words:

Even if you think you know everything discussed here, give this book a shot. It's a short, informative and entertaining read, and you may pick up some valuable tools and new ways of thinking you've never read or heard of before.
 

Want to know more?

Scroll to the top and Grab your copy today!

See you inside!

€3,37
Exemplaren:
Ebook

Prijs:
€ 3,37
Verkrijgbaar in
Online
Voorraad:
Levertijd:
Direct te downloaden
Dit is een digitaal leesproduct. Na betaling van de bestelling, kunt u een digitaal boek meteen op een computer of daarvoor geschikte ereader lezen. Door op "Afrekenen" te klikken ziet u af van uw herroepingsrecht en stemt u in met directe levering. U kunt een digitaal boek dus niet ruilen of annuleren.

Loading...

.
Waarom Libris
Boekbestellingen vanaf € 15,- GRATIS thuisbezorgd.
Kies uit meer dan een miljoen artikelen, waaronder ruim 25.000 Nederlandse ebooks.
Thuis bestellen en bezorgen of afhalen en betalen in de boekhandel.
Ruim 85.000 boeken op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd
Volg uw bestelling via Track & Trace van PostNL
Bijna 100 aangesloten kwaliteitsboekhandels.
pro-mbookslibr3 : libris