Alle boekbestellingen worden t/m 22 december gratis verzonden binnen Nederland en België

 

Saved by The Book
ISBN
9781536517125
Uitgever
Ravyn Wilde
Verschenen
19-10-2016
Taal
Engels
Bladzijden
0
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share

Saved by The Book ebook: EPUB

Romance Duo - Two hot, contemporary romance stories!

Jenna and Joey's lives are falling apart.
Jenna's ex-husband is trying to kill her.
Joey can no longer do her job with her self-esteem in tatters.

How do they repair the broken pieces of their lives? Do they deserve a second chance at love?

They each find a book...research possible solutions, and come up with a plan. Along the way, each woman meets just the right man. A really great, smokin' HOT guy—who makes their toes curl...and their hearts start to believe there might be a happily-ever-after.

Unfortunately, they are not the women they could be, and even the best plans...fail. They have secrets...and ISSUES...

Meet two women, with two very different stories—and discover if they can be...Saved by The Book?

In Hidden Enemies, Jenna's ex just tried to kill her. Now what? She needs to disappear before he gets out of jail and finishes the job. But how does she travel, work, live…without leaving a trail?

In By the Book, Joey is psychologically spent. Her ex was cheating slime, and he did a number on her head. She can't write steamy sex scenes, and since she's a romance writer, that's a big issue. How does she get her sexy back?

Neither Jenna, nor Joey want another man in their life. But they find one. More importantly, they find a book or two…

Saved by The Book contains two very different, incredibly hot stories! Yet, Hidden Enemies and By the Book are both about finding just the right…book. At just the right time!

These are complete novellas with NO CLIFFHANGERS, and both have a Happily-Ever-After.

Due to strong language and sexual content, this book is not intended for readers under the age of 18.

This is a hot and steamy romance, ideal for fans of Lauren Blakely, J.S. Scott, Sylvia Day, and Hannah Ford.

€1,77
Exemplaren:
Ebook

Prijs:
€ 1,77
Verkrijgbaar in
Online
Voorraad:
Levertijd:
Direct te downloaden
Dit is een digitaal leesproduct. Na betaling van de bestelling, kunt u een digitaal boek meteen op een computer of daarvoor geschikte ereader lezen. Door op "Afrekenen" te klikken ziet u af van uw herroepingsrecht en stemt u in met directe levering. U kunt een digitaal boek dus niet ruilen of annuleren.

Loading...

Libris Boeken Top 3

In de boekhandel en online verkopen we heel veel boeken. Welke boeken zijn er het meest over de toonbank gegaan? Hier vind je de 3 best verkochte boeken op het gebied van literatuur, spanning, non-fictie en kinderboeken. Wil je liever per genre de boeken top 10 bekijken of de ebook top 10? Dat kan! 

Bekijk alle top 10 lijsten

Boeken in het Nieuws

Bij onder meer De Wereld Draait Door, Pauw, Jinek, Koffietijd, RTL Late Night, Met Het Oog op Morgen én in de bekende dagbladen en tijdschriften worden regelmatig boeken besproken en gerecenseerd. Libris zet ze op een rijtje: de laatst besproken als eerste en handig ingedeeld naar medium.

Alle Boeken in het Nieuws

.
Waarom Libris
Boekbestellingen vanaf € 15,- GRATIS thuisbezorgd.
Kies uit meer dan een miljoen artikelen, waaronder ruim 25.000 Nederlandse ebooks.
Thuis bestellen en bezorgen of afhalen en betalen in de boekhandel.
Ruim 85.000 boeken op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd
Volg uw bestelling via Track & Trace van PostNL
Bijna 100 aangesloten kwaliteitsboekhandels.
pro-mbookslibr2 : libris