VBoekbestellingen t/m 26-12-2018 gratis thuisbezorgd

VGratis afhalen in de boekhandel

 VBinnen 14 dagen gratis retour bij ruim 100 boekhandels

Sailing Time's Ocean
ISBN
9781504014175
Uitgever
Open Road Media Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Verschenen
07-07-2015
Taal
Engels
Bladzijden
164 pp.
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share

Sailing Time's Ocean ebook: EPUB met watermerk

A nineteenth-century Irish convict is jolted forward in time while a man from the future takes his place, in this novel by a World Fantasy Award finalist.

Fletcher Christian IV, a descendant of the original Bounty mutineer living in the year 2072, is lost in time. His participation in mystic time-travel rituals has wreaked havoc on the space-time continuum, sending a nineteenth-century prisoner forward to Pitcairn Island in 1972 while depositing Christian in his place. As Bran Michael Dalton—the Irish convict he replaced—contends with an incomprehensible future, Christian finds himself trapped in a hellhole of disease, abuse, and unimaginable brutality. All thoughts of repairing a rift in history must be pushed aside for the greater challenge of survival at any cost.

From “a writer in the tradition of Ray Bradbury and Theodore Sturgeon” (The Edmonton Journal), Sailing Time’s Ocean is “a snappy time-travelling nuclear-bomb thriller featuring Greenpeace, Inca magic and French bomb-testing” (The Globe and Mail).
€12,09
Exemplaren:
Ebook

Prijs:
€ 12,09
Verkrijgbaar in
Online
Voorraad:
Levertijd:
Direct te downloaden
Dit is een digitaal leesproduct. Na betaling van de bestelling, kunt u een digitaal boek meteen op een computer of daarvoor geschikte ereader lezen. Door op "Afrekenen" te klikken ziet u af van uw herroepingsrecht en stemt u in met directe levering. U kunt een digitaal boek dus niet ruilen of annuleren.

Loading...

.
Waarom Libris
Boekbestellingen worden t/m 26 december 2018 GRATIS thuisbezorgd.
Kies uit meer dan een miljoen artikelen, waaronder ruim 25.000 Nederlandse ebooks.
Thuis bestellen en bezorgen of afhalen en betalen in de boekhandel.
Ruim 85.000 boeken op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd
Volg uw bestelling via Track & Trace van PostNL
Bijna 100 aangesloten kwaliteitsboekhandels.
pro-mbookslibr3 : libris