VBoekbestellingen gratis thuis bezorgd vanaf 15,- 

VGratis afhalen in de boekhandel

 VBinnen 14 dagen gratis retour bij ruim 100 boekhandels

Shadow Conflict
ISBN
9781910859728
Uitgever
Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd
Verschenen
14-08-2017
Taal
Engels
Bladzijden
300 pp.
Bindwijze
ebook EPUB
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share
  • Share

Shadow Conflict ebook: EPUB met Adobe-DRM

Reeks: Ryan Drake

The latest incredible thriller featuring rogue agent Ryan DrakeRyan Drake is incarcerated at a Black Site in an unknown location. Bruised, naked and freezing on the floor, he has nothing left. His plot to assassinate the treacherous Marcus Cain - the Deputy Director of the CIA and now his captor - failed, and Drake must face the consequences.But Cain needs information even more than he wants to take Drake's life. The whereabouts of the mysterious Anya are unknown, and therefore she remains a threat, both to herself, and to Cain's ruthless ambitions at Langley and beyond. He knows she'll give everything to get Drake free, but can he know what - or rather who - she's ready to take?Taking in Paris, Poland, Pakistan and Prague, before sweeping to a pulsatingly powerful conclusion, Shadow Conflict shows Will Jordan at the very height of his storytelling powers. It is a relentlessly twisting and exciting novel, and perfect for fans of Chris Ryan, Vince Flynn or Lee Child.Will Jordan is the bestselling author of seven novels including Black List, Deception Game and Ghost Target. He recently worked with James Patterson on the BookShot Deadly Cargo. He lives in Scotland.
€14,72
Exemplaren:
Ebook

Prijs:
€ 14,72
Verkrijgbaar in
Online
Voorraad:
Levertijd:
Direct te downloaden
Dit is een digitaal leesproduct. Na betaling van de bestelling, kunt u een digitaal boek meteen op een computer of daarvoor geschikte ereader lezen. Door op "Afrekenen" te klikken ziet u af van uw herroepingsrecht en stemt u in met directe levering. U kunt een digitaal boek dus niet ruilen of annuleren.

Loading...

.
Waarom Libris
Boekbestellingen vanaf € 15,- GRATIS thuisbezorgd.
Kies uit meer dan een miljoen artikelen, waaronder ruim 25.000 Nederlandse ebooks.
Thuis bestellen en bezorgen of afhalen en betalen in de boekhandel.
Ruim 85.000 boeken op werkdagen voor 23.00 besteld, de volgende dag bezorgd
Volg uw bestelling via Track & Trace van PostNL
Bijna 100 aangesloten kwaliteitsboekhandels.
pro-mbookslibr2 : libris